This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Fritzyyyyyy's Offseason Thread

Topic » Fritzyyyyyy's Offseason Thread

1991 days 11 hours ago
Insanity
AND "Misery Business" by Paramore because I've been jamming out to that song for like 11 years and it's truly not even fair.

Just saw this part. Only a legend could have a perfectly eligible TSC song get banned from the list cause it’s too good so I’ll just always know that I truly got the #1 spot
1991 days 11 hours ago
ricktworick1
Misery Business completely transcends this list
1991 days 6 hours ago
PrincessTeePee
LOVE a bitta Misery Business, the nostalgingtons.
1991 days 6 hours ago
Fritzyyyyy
43. Sunmi - "Heroine" // Submitted by rodrigueseve // TSC 302, 4th place, 95 points (8 points given).

SHOCKING NOMS, RIGHT? I love the production, I love the vocal delivery. I love that I'm maturing enough to like a k-pop entry that isn't an all out banger.
1991 days 6 hours ago
Fritzyyyyy
42. Rationale - "Tumbling Down" // Submitted by Alexeh23 // TSC 317, 5th place, 94 points (8 points given).

Something about this keeps on me on edge throughout, in a good way. The vocal, the progression, the production. All of it. I love how intense it feels to me.
1991 days 4 hours ago
Fritzyyyyy
41. One Bit & Noah Cyrus - "My Way" // Submitted by onemanarmy // TSC 317, 1st place, 119 points (6 points given).

It's.so.gay.but.it's.so.good. I tried to resist it, because... well, Noah Cyrus. In the words of Rag'n'Bone Man, I'm only human after all. Totally infectious pop anthem.
1991 days 2 hours ago
Fritzyyyyy
40. Seinabo Sey - "Breathe" // Submitted by ricktworick1 // TSC 308, 4th place 102 points (10 points given).