This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

#NTM11 - Challenge & Photoshoot (7)

Topic » #NTM11 - Challenge &..

2135 days 15 hours ago
haycsclair
I beg to disagree. You are not the only one who get critique from me. Actually, I am rooting for you and my co-Judges know about it. Most of the time, you were on top of my rankings. Every week you performed poorly, I wasn't the only one who gave you a low score. Have some reality check, Devon. Don't blame your poor performance on others.
2135 days 15 hours ago
haycsclair
And, Devon, I know what I'm talking about. I'm a Psychology graduate. I don't have to explain myself to you.
2135 days 15 hours ago
Lalisa
Maybe read a book or watch a quick youtube video if you don't have the time to, but know what you're judging before you decide to impart bullshit wisdom and false facts in your critiques that are supported by nothing but your own biased opinion.
2135 days 15 hours ago
Lalisa
You're a psychology graduate but you called what my fellow models and I were doing "multiple personality disorder" when it's called dissociative identity disorder? I'm sure hun. Might want your money back!
2135 days 15 hours ago
Lalisa
I'm at the top of your rankings and you're rooting for me yet every round since I left your team, you've given me "meh" critiques saying my pictures are bad when they aren't LOL I'm suuuure.
2135 days 15 hours ago
haycsclair
Say what you want, Devon. But it's not in my job description to explain myself to you. Maybe you want to talk to Jerard.
2135 days 15 hours ago
Lalisa
If it wasn't obvious, I'm quitting because I'm sick of the critiques and scores made solely to sabotage how well I can do in this competition and if my three 2nd call outs (rigged from my fco's) weren't proof enough, Sui's dumb ass comments every panel solidify my case.

Thank you to the other judges for your somewhat ok advice? (at times) and goodbye.
2135 days 15 hours ago