This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Bangladesh Confessionals

Topic » Bangladesh Confessionals

1912 days 12 hours ago
SurvivorFan37
1912 days 12 hours ago
SurvivorFan37
Noah:

Guess who’s back? ;).

That’s right it’s Noah Kondon’s crazy ass🤪.  It’s been a while since I’ve played a group game, almost a year.  I’ve been playing these games since about 2014 so that’s the longest break I’ve taken ever.  So that’s going to be an advantage and a disadvantage to me in different ways.  I might not be as dominant in challenges as I was when I left sue to being out of practice but people won’t be as weary of me as they were before.  If anything I’m hoping the people who do know me just see me as like some bloke that they’re excited to play with again. 

I’m still probbly going to be the crazy fucker in games who is either OTT or CP with 5 visibility every episode and I will still probbly send a billion confessionals a day but uh it’s been nearly a year so I’ve changed and matured a little bit IRL. 

https://media.giphy.com/media/3o6Zt6Jdnh4pbBqUUM/giphy.gif

Well not technically tho I still have a few months to go.  I don’t know if that will translate to my online gaming, if it does hopefully that’s in a good way in my ability to argue my case or form bonds but I could also see it hurting my game if I’m less active and less willing to implement crazy fucking strategies that ignore conventional gaming wisdom in a calculated manner.  That’s my specialty ;).  Most of the time, that shit flops but when it works, it’s fucking glorious even if I don’t win the game.  But let’s hope I haven’t changed TOO MUCH so I con continue giving a large quantity of quality content👌🏽.