This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Egypt Confessionals

Topic » Egypt Confessionals

1454 days 4 hours ago
SurvivorFan37
1454 days 4 hours ago
SurvivorFan37
Jigsaw:

Hello, my name is John Kramer, but you can call me Jigsaw. I'm 21 years old and I'm a civil engineer from Minneapolis, Minnesota.

A few years ago, I was on tengaged under the username Pharoah. I was never much for the karma games, but I did love group games. I was a good, of not great player. I had to give up TG once I turned 16 and got my first job. However, now after I've finished high school and college and have found a career, I finally have more free time. I decided to come back to tengaged as a hobby, and try my hand atain at some more group games.

Even though I am a returning user, it is part of my strategy to convince my competitors that I'm new to the site. Get them to underestimate me.

Cast reveal happened today, and there's a few people I know from my first game. Logan and Clair, whom I'm pretty sure are friends. But they are on the other tribe, so it's not an immediate concern.

I don't know anyone else, I do know Sagar and Newz by reputation, though. Both are very decorated group game veterans, so they are obviously threats.

I've been talking with my new tribe mates, and Ethan is trying to build an alliance right out of the gate. A bit aggressive in my opinion, but atleast I'm on his side.

In the main chat, everybody is having fun with my Jigsaw persona, which; s good. I want to be seen as the class clown, make everyone think I'm just here to bullshit, not as much to play. As you can tell, my main objective early on is to make sure nobody sees me as a threat.
1453 days 8 hours ago
SurvivorFan37
Sanda: