This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Platinum Big Brother 7 [Finale]

Topic » Platinum Big Brother 7..

3351 days 21 hours ago
OhNatalie
Speech
----------
Hello jury. I am so happy to be standing here in this position for a second time in this series. It was truly an honor to play with each and every one of you because this truly was a crazy cast. It was fun to play with you all because although not a lot of things happen publicly, this really was a strategic playing bunch.

Now onto my game. I will break it up into 3 parts. Here they are:

1. The Art of Coaching: I was a coach for a total of five weeks. Throughout these five weeks, I was playing a very crazy, bitchy, witch character for entertainment. And to fulfill Lauren Jade’s wishes and that was to play along with the twist. And as we all know, the twist this season was Coaches (or Faux-Coaches) as I like to call it because myself and the rest of the coaches were brought here to get rid of all of our players. During these five weeks I made deals with other coaches. Basically, “If you got rid of my players, I’ll get rid of yours.” By the help of the other coaches, I was able to get Marissa, one of the biggest threats in the game, out of the house. I also argued with people and played myself out to be a bitch so that my players would get targeted. (Which explains me threatening Rita to save one of my players during week 4.)