This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

The Classic II - Applications (S1/19)

Topic » The Classic II - Applications..

2320 days 14 hours ago
Sloth_Roman
Name:

Social, Strategic, or Physical:

Hero or Villain:
Villain
Will you promise to send confessionals?
Yes
Will you promise to log onto to Tengaged daily to do competitions and vote?
Yes
Please explain why you think you would be a good fit for this season:
Cos I like ramen and I like going to Sainsbury’s
2320 days 14 hours ago
JennaValentina
Name: Jenna

Social, Strategic, or Physical: Strategic

Hero or Villain: Hero

Will you promise to send confessionals? YES!

Will you promise to log onto to Tengaged daily to do competitions and vote? Oh girl I'm on here a lot I got that.

Please explain why you think you would be a good fit for this season: I am a iconic noob and have been watching previous seasons of it. I love the format and really want to play :)
2320 days 13 hours ago
Thepermanentone
Name: Jack

Will you promise to send confessionals?
Yessir

Will you promise to log onto to Tengaged daily to do competitions and vote?
Yessir

Live comps can be hit or miss with my schedule and notice is always super helpful. I work 9 hours a day and drive 2 hours a day, but I can get on periodically during work and I definitely will be able to log on every day for any non-live comps. If lives comps are in the evening or even at night, I usually can make them work with notice.

I've only ever done one group game before, but I did a pretty decent job in my opinion. So new player not only to this game, but to group games and tengaged in general! I'm a pretty active player and try to have fun because after all, it is a game! I'm definitely more of a big brother fan though, so the survivor part may be a challenge for me!

Thanks for your consideration!
2320 days 13 hours ago
J2999
Name: James

Social, Strategic, or Physical: Maybe social?