Max's Survivor: Montenegro APPS OPEN

-noah_kondon will be the backup host when necessary-

Congratulations to Alex J. (ghrocky100) for winning Survivor: Turkey

Welcome to Survivor: Montenegro where an adventure like no other will begin. 18 castaways will be marooned out in this south eastern European nation. In the end one castaways will overcome all odds and be awarded $1,000,000 along with the title of Sole Survivor! Do you think you have what it takes to win? Find out on Survivor: Montenegro! 39 days 18 people 1 Survivor!

Season History:
Season 1: Survivor: New Zealand
Winner: Noah K./noah_kondon
Season 2: Survivor: Worlds Apart
Winner: Joey T./TheEclipse
Season 3: Survivor: Turkey
Winner: Alex J./ghrocky100

Apps Group:
Viewers Lounge:

Latest Members 35 membersView All



2011 Karma


2628 Karma


402 Karma


1113 Karma


35 Karma

ForumView All

Survivor: Montenergo Apps!
3 postsCreated by noah_kondon on 1397 days 6 hours ago
Last post by BigBrother_78
1397 days 6 hours ago
179 postsCreated by maxcrosby2419 on 1621 days 8 hours ago
Last post by haycsclair
1619 days 14 hours ago
Max's Survivor Series History
4 postsCreated by maxcrosby2419 on 1692 days ago
Last post by maxcrosby2419
1621 days 1 hour ago
Final Tribal Council
48 postsCreated by maxcrosby2419 on 1622 days 3 hours ago
Last post by ghrocky100
1621 days 8 hours ago
132 postsCreated by maxcrosby2419 on 1624 days 22 hours ago
Last post by ghrocky100
1622 days 3 hours ago

PollsView All

  1. Immunity Challenge #101628 days ago
  2. Fan Favorite- Worlds Apart1654 days 22 hours ago
  3. Immunity Challenge #121658 days 22 hours ago
  4. New Zealand- Fan Favorite1696 days ago
  5. Immunity Winner1696 days 6 hours ago

Images See All

There are currently no images to display.

Facebook Comments

Latest Groups actions

    Not many actions lately

open group

Max's Survivor: Montenegro APPS OPEN

Promote this group outside Tengaged by placing the group picture and link on your own website, group or forum!
Copy and Paste the HTML code!