This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

FINAL TRIBAL COUNCIL ~ TAHITI: IDOL TRIOS (S3)

Topic » FINAL TRIBAL COUNCIL ~ TAHITI:..

2938 days 10 hours ago
JTthePrince
Clair voted Jay because I said that's what we were doing until I said no and decided Hali was the bigger threat. FYI I was the telling Jay he was in trouble until I thought it was he's time. I don't blame anyone for the moves they made, I applaud them, but lying about stuff you didn't do is low bro seriously.
2938 days 10 hours ago
Jive
JT, I know you're pissed and I know I'm not getting your vote. Let me make things clear that O never hated you guys. Please know that this is the dynamics of the whole game and that this is my first time. I am proud of what I had accomplished no matter in what way I did it. I did not join just to win this. I joined because I want to meet new people and try out my Survivor plans if it works here. If you think that in real life, I'm a liar, backstabber, hypocrite, mean, selfish and all. I'm not. This is me when I play. I play all heart out. If you can't accept the fact that I am here and keeps on pushing that this is not a hard-earned spot for me. I AM VERY WILLING TO VACATE MY SPOT (LAST MINUTE QUITTING) AND BECOME THE 10th jury member just to show you that this is my first time here and I'm not after winning this. I wanna enjoy this cause this is my first time :( :'(
2938 days 10 hours ago
Jive
It's a different POV. For me, I was the one who planned it because really for me I was the one. Nothing came close to that than my decision
2938 days 10 hours ago
Jive
I'd be very hapy to join the 9 other jury members. I am happy with my situation. If I don't get any jury votes, I don't care. I respect that. I am proud
2938 days 10 hours ago
EllaYay
Friend jive your not mean I think your very nice :D
2938 days 10 hours ago
JTthePrince