This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Applications for Tengaged Next Star

Topic » Applications for Tengaged Next..

5092 days 14 hours ago
cookiecrumb
Green (soon to be blue)
Female
Cause I got 4th or better in stars quickgames (:
5092 days 11 hours ago
Pingu
Color Level: Brown
Male or Female: Male
Why you would be good at stars: Because ever since i was a little newbie i dearmt of being in stars, and recently, i got all excited about a stars thinking i would actually have a chance of getting in, which i didnt (bc im a brown lvler) and black lvl is like a month or more to go and i cant wait that long! i need to play stars now! :P oh, and i rule! :D
5092 days 10 hours ago
Gabriella
Color Level:  Yellow
Male or Female:Female
Why you would be good at stars: I think I would be good in stars because I am very friendly, I am good at reading people and I won't ever give up :)
5092 days 10 hours ago
FrenchMaid
Color Level: Lite Green, but hopefully I will be dark green before July.
Male or Female: Female
Why you would be good at stars: I think I would be good at stars because I think I would be able to continue far into the game due to my stragetic stragizting and popularity.
5092 days 9 hours ago
meduncan
Color Level:yellow
Male or Female:male
Why you would be good at stars: because im manipulative but i look like an honest person
5092 days 9 hours ago
connorthomson
Color Level Brown
Male or Female Male
Why you would be good at stars im starting to do really well in games lately and managing too flip alliances to get me to do well so im a very strategical player and i also have a lot of charm :] however some people say im too nice D:
5092 days 5 hours ago
rogersroyals
color level:blue
male or female:male