This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Survivor Cyprus | Confessionals

Topic » Survivor Cyprus |..

1101 days ago
bigben1996
Arek (Arris) Confessional EP:6

So, I was supposed to be sending confessionals, but shit man I was so busy 馃槀 Anyways, for the last few days i was occupied anyway with searching for idols, and those motherfuckers were so hard to find. Coming into this game, I was afraid i wouldnt have much time to play and ESPECIALLY hunt for idols, but I was wrong. Turns out, my type of work as i work from home actually works in my favor and the flexibility allows me to no life and hunt for them and all while working, which is like all right. So anyways, yesterday i found an Idol for the solo something im not good with names tribe, but i was like hell no i didnt spend that much time looking to give away another idol HELL NO. So I kept it for myself hoping that i would be swapped there eventually or that i woudl finally find the agros one lol anyways the evening came and it turned out the swap was indeed happening and christian announced that agros will be no more and i was like SHIT , and i kept thinking to myself please let it be strolovos, and whew it was that 馃槄 so i finally claimed my idol and feeling quite powerful 馃槑 So we ended up winning the challenge too, which is pretty cool it allows me to chill without having to worry about a tribal, and tbh i like my team i feel like im on a friendly relatiopnship with all of them. Same with yesterday when we ended up being safe and winning, I just LOVE that. id like to go back to a few councils ago when Darrius went home. I like him, but when I heard his tide with deshon and mike i thought of a merge - what would be better for me going into a merge, darrius/mike/deshon tide trio, or yung who seems to be a lone wolf? i think its pretty obvious LOL anyways yung seems to like me, so I think having him as a ally will definitely be more benefi