This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

DanZ Survivor Haiti - Confessionals

Topic » DanZ Survivor Haiti -..

1389 days 22 hours ago
DanielzSnooz
1389 days 21 hours ago
DanielzSnooz
Jake / Lemjam6:

Okay, I have never gone into a game and felt so undefeated because this cast literally hates me so much. Usually I go into games excited to strategize and play, but I know I'm going to do badly. I'm known as one of the best group game players on the site, I have won nearly 40 games, I've been playing for 10 years, but this just aint it.

Ben/Will/Rick are best friends and they all despise me. Sam despises me. Alex despises me. Rubes doesn't really like me. Michael doesn't really like me. And Michael/Rick are playing a different game together so odds are they are together here and both on my tribe. I don't have the best history with JB, but at least I know him so it's possible he's a potential ally, but this is an ugly uphill battle for me.

I'm feeling pretty defeated, but one thing you'll never see me do is give up.
1389 days ago
DanielzSnooz
Nicky / NotNicky333:

i want benp out. he is super tight w rickdev, woah, and rubes. like no he needs to go. im sure hes friends w other people too. im hoping to get like bb5lover and nikw and possibly drpepsi on my side to slay this evil.
1388 days 22 hours ago
DanielzSnooz
Henri Tribe:
Advantage: Tree 3
Idol: Well 7

Jacques Tribe:
Advantage: Bush 6
Idol: Tree 8

Faustin Tribe:
Advantage: Sand 6
Idol: Camp 5
1388 days 18 hours ago
DanielzSnooz
Gera / Gerasimov: