This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Cole's Survivor: Dominica Applications

Topic » Cole's Survivor: Dominica..

3914 days ago
Cole91
Well I've been playing group games for a while now. Playing for many different host, and even co-hosting a season or two. I've been trying to gather the experience so when I finally started my series, I could give it the best I can offer. So I have a lot of experience now, and it's time to start putting it to the test. Welcome to Cole's Survivor Series!
   Below is a application. Complete it to the best of your abilities. I want to bring a variety of people in my first season to give it a rock hard start to a wonderful season. So add personality to it if you'd like!

ALL QUESTIONS ARE TO HELP ME FIND A DIVERSE ACTIVE GROUP

Username:
First Name:
Last Name:
Color:
Sex:
Race:

Will you be active? Rate yourself 1-10

Will you send me Confessionals?

Challenges will be at 6pm EST. Does that work for you?

What will you bring to the show?

If you are eliminated in the jury, do you agree to vote regardless of how bitter you may be?

Anything Else I should know?

-Sweet! Thank you for you application and you should hear from me soon if you are cast in Survivor: Dominica. You may of may not get follow-up questions so stay tuned and take care!
3914 days ago
Cole91
(ALSO IF YOU GUYS FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE PUTTING YOU SEX AND/OR RACE YOU DO NOT HAVE TO. AS FOR YOUR NAME YOU CAN MAKE IT UP, BUT MAKE IT REALISTIC)
3913 days 23 hours ago
Cole91
(Posting for BestheroD)

Username:BestHeroD
First Name:Jake
Last Name:Archbold
Color:Brown
Sex:Male
Race:White

Will you be active? Rate yourself 1-10- iM FAIRLY ACTIVE YES

Will you send me Confessionals?Yes

Challenges will be at 6pm EST. Does that work for you?Well il be like 10-20 minutes late every challenge

What will you bring to the show?Im active, i have what it takes to win