This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

#NTM18 - Challenge & Photoshoot (2)

Topic » #NTM18 - Challenge &..

911 days 17 hours ago
SeongWoo
Yibo | Fashion & Fantasy | https://i.imgur.com/PeymelO.png

I'm giving the fashion and my background is giving the fantasy. It's a hard MET, their styles don't reflect the actual MET Style, so i'm kinda mixing old and new one.
911 days 16 hours ago
IceBear
Reece King - Camp: Notes on Fashion

https://mediaslide-europe.storage.googleapis.com/supa/pictures/596/2822/large-1634032688-447eceaedb555a6b47ba2acf77f71d37.jpg

My interpretation of camp art is inverting something considered distasteful into high art.
911 days 16 hours ago
spinfur
https://mediaslide-europe.storage.googleapis.com/premier/pictures/2304/3618/large-1487864580-dab9a7709e4110dbd91a247aeee0e0e9.jpg

My theme was assigned superheroes and fashion with fantasy, given the theming, I decided to focus on the superhero aspect and tried to give very superhero esc themeing with my look and posing.
911 days 16 hours ago
hazbez94
https://aconsciouscollection.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/ACC-Shanina-Shaik14.jpg

When I think of technology, I think of the future. I wanted to emulate this in my attitude, beauty and style creating a futuristic creation through the imagery. I hope you enjoy
911 days 15 hours ago
txashaun
Jourdan Dunn | G O D D E S S |

“From the clothing of ancient Greece to such modern evocations as Madame Grès's emblematic creations and Versace's Neoclassical loincloths, classical dress has profoundly inspired and influenced art and fashion through the millennia.

I will keep my description short this time. I've decided to take on the ultimate classical look.
My version of A Greek Goddess! #GoldenGoddess
https://imgur.com/a/mAxIlPT
911 days 14 hours ago
coolKat
Luka Sabbat - Chaos to Couture