Back to Group

Challenge #11-win immunity

Open Poll. Anybody can vote

#1

Mika Mika

? %

#2

X Team

? %

Comments

  1. ryan5676it will end in at 6pm GMT/ 1pm EST
  2. Remajaklx team...
  3. bwburke94Start spamming!
  4. sahmoseango X team
  5. ryan5676it would end on tuesday at 9pm GMT/ 4pm EST

Other polls from this group See All Polls