This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

TSC 332

Topic » TSC 332

2035 days 1 hour ago
Fritzyyyyy
01) Saara Aalto - It's a fine opener. DEFINITELY better than her last entry.
02) Rilan - It's an absolute mess, and not one that I think I can get behind.
03) Yoko Ono - The instrumentation is actually rather pretty, but as a whole, it's a total snoozefest.
04) Alice Chater - Quite good until she does THAT with her voice. You know what THAT is.
05) Nicki Minaj - Would now be a good time to tell y'all that I'm not really into Nicki like that. I much prefer her as a featured artist that doesn't have to carry an entire song. Actually enjoy this one, though.
06) The Faim - Not really my style, but I can recognize that it's pretty well done. Much prefer the chorus to the verses.
07) Ayesha Erotica - I think if I was a musician, this would be my aesthetic. The main reason being a complete lack of talent. But, like, yes for being totally sex positive.
08) Florence + The Machine - Have not heard this. Think it could be REALLY good with a banging chorus, and THERE IT IS. I genuinely prefer this to a lot of her stuff that's been used in TSC before it.
09) George Maple - This girl has really brought it in TSC thus far, huh? This is GOOD. Class.
10) Paloma Faith - Lurve me some Paloma. She's certainly got better, but I'm still into this.
11) Afrojack - This is eligible? Thought it was a bigger hit. Eeeeek. I prefer the original, surprisingly.
12) Grace Vanderwaal - Was going to say that Grace has been a good addition to the TSC staples list, but the boring chorus here is making me rethink that. Could have exploded, but it turned the overall entry into a little bit of a bore. 
13) Jenni Vartiainen - Based on some of the comments I saw, I thought this was going to be pure trash. I actually REALLY FUCKING LIKE IT.