This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

KTCS 4: Free Agents - Confessionals

Topic » KTCS 4: Free Agents -..

1279 days 22 hours ago
Washed_Ravioli
CONFESSIONALS
1279 days 22 hours ago
Washed_Ravioli
Kaylee: Oct 8th
Chileee, ya girl BOMBED this first challenge. I mean... eh, what did i expect? LOL. I'm not really good at trivia challenges. The only challenge i MAY stand a chance in is an endurance one or a luck based one. I'm kind of nervous tbh about tomorrow. This group seems like a quiet one. Most groups I've been in are super talkative and hyper but everyone seems super quiet and it's kind of crazy.
Fingers crossed I don't get voted in or pull a kill card. Bc bitch, i'm going home if i do LOL! Someone gonna drag my big ass through the mud and imma be the lame bitch who got sent home first. EW.
1279 days 22 hours ago
Washed_Ravioli
Noah: Oct 9th
Ah, Kennel’s Series, something I’ve been looking at for a while.  I’m ngl, I probably wouldn’t be on this season if I didn’t see one of Ravioli’s blogs.  But here I am, ready to play Free Agents.
Let me introduce myself, I’m Noah Kondon, extremely chaotic motherfucker, and also messy OTT player.  I’m usually a pre-jury flop when it comes to Survivor/BB games, and thus, I have started to try my hand at challenge games.  The key in those, is the eliminations, I love the concept of elims, and I need them high-key, most of the time.
So here’s the problem, usually in these types of games, I like to go around, play every mer not he planet, but this format changes so much to the point where like, you need to be strong or lucky to get through, social game won’t do you jack shit.  AND not to mention, I like to talk to people on night 1s when everyone is lazy, before the first challenge, we INSTANTLY got thrown into a cycle, so I’m sitting here like

https://media.giphy.com/media/3o6Mb5DeTZ6OOwskOQ/giphy.gif