This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Tribal Council #14 - [TINAKULA]

Topic » Tribal Council #14 -..

1293 days 10 hours ago
YoundAndReckless
Sean P. - These past few Tribal Councils have been very lively. I hear a lot of people talking about the last minute scrambles before the votes are read. Do you feel this trend will continue tonight?
1293 days 6 hours ago
Caliboy
Sean P. - These past few Tribal Councils have been very lively. I hear a lot of people talking about the last minute scrambles before the votes are read. Do you feel this trend will continue tonight?

Yes these past tribals are infamous for these last minute scrambles as with a larger tribe it is expected but also I think it is just this kind of series as I am pretty new to this and not sure if this is a new norm on tengaged games or just this one. Regards of matter the point of Survivor is to adapt and evolve with what is given and if thats a nice egg scramble than let it be delish every time.
1293 days 6 hours ago
mysterygame2
We have witnessed countless power shifts in this game up to this point. Is it fair to assume that Tribal lines are out the window at this point?

I mean, yeah, but I'll be a target until I go home, which is fine but at the end of the day I'll do whatever it takes.
1293 days 3 hours ago
Ashleybabyx3
Me
1292 days 15 hours ago
Novamax243
Max N. - As the numbers continue to dwindle; do you think people's strategies will change? How important is honesty and loyalty moving forward?