This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

#NTM16 - Finale

Topic » #NTM16 - Finale

1339 days 7 hours ago
Jerard
https://media.giphy.com/media/Iedhg3jTAUztKidUj7/giphy.gif
1339 days 7 hours ago
Jerard
But first let's give it for Naty, our first runner-up for putting up what a fight!
1339 days 7 hours ago
Jerard
First runner-up: Naty Chabanenko

https://media.giphy.com/media/lrhI9GlDpeeaNh5B3B/giphy.gif
1339 days 7 hours ago
Rubes
*hugs Naty*

Such fierce competition and any of the final 3 even to 5 could have been winners in different seasons!
1339 days 7 hours ago
tswiftlover13
bambinoswag
and yes naty you did excellent as well and should be proud :)

Thanks I am! As this is my first time playing I didn't expect to do this well so thank you so much judges and again CONGRATS AJAK!!!!! you wanted to be the first African Queen to win and you did it馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀
1339 days 7 hours ago
nateclove
Congrats Naty! Legend! 馃挅
1339 days 7 hours ago
Rubes
tswiftlover13
bambinoswag
and yes naty you did excellent as well and should be proud :)

Thanks I am! As this is my first time playing I didn't expect to do this well so thank you so much judges and again CONGRATS AJAK!!!!! you wanted to be the first African Queen to win and you did it馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀馃帀

鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍 legend <3
1339 days 7 hours ago
Jerard