This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

The Core: Applications

Topic » The Core: Applications

3349 days 10 hours ago
Addrian
Hey guys this is my attempt to try my hand at hosting. I've been apart of a lot of great groups and want to see if I can create a successful group. This wont start for awhile cause there are a lot of groups going on, and since I'm new to hosting i know people would't be active in my group. But I would love for you guys to apply anyway, and the start date will be determined at a later date. I promise I will try my best to make this group fun for you guy, because I have a lot of things planned.

The Core is a super-hero based show, similar to the Justice League and the Avengers. However, this will have no connection to Marvel and DC universes. The Core will consist of original characters, and story lines.

Set in North Point City, a group of the world's greatest scientist came together in order to create the world's most dangerous weapon to use in war. That weapon being genetically enhanced humans. Scientists at T.E.C.H. labs created a chemical agent that would enhance human DNA giving them superhuman like abilities. When the chemical was unleashed on the entire city only a select few reacted to the chemical, and gained superhuman like abilities. How will these people react to their new abilities, and how will it affect the city? Can these people come together and find out the truth behind T.E.C.H. Labs, and what their true intentions are?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Username:
What days and times are you most available:

-CHARACTER INFORMATION-
Character name:
Occupation: (as for now pick whatever job you want, but for the purpose of the story line some people will have a specific job when i start roles.)