Big Brother Bravo 9

HOW BIG BROTHER BRAVO WORKS
Each day there will be a Head Of Household Competition. The winner of that competition will become that day's HOH and nominate three people for eviction.
Those three nominated contestants will then face the public vote where one of them will be saved from eviction.
The un-nominated contestants will then vote for which of the remaining nominees they would like to see evicted from the game.

BIG BRTHER BRAVO 8
ALL NEW HOUSEMATES
ALL NEW RULES

TIME SCHEDULE
Public Vote Results: 5-6pm GMT, 12-1pm EST.
Eviction: 9-10:30pm GMT, 4-5:30pm EST.
Immunity Challenge: 10pm-12am GMT, 5pm-7pm EST.

Big Brother Bravo 7: http://i56.tinypic.com/j0w614.png
Big Brother Bravo 6: http://i49.tinypic.com/23usmo.png
Big Brother Bravo 5: http://i47.tinypic.com/2v8n2n7.png
Big Brother Bravo 4: http://i47.tinypic.com/2qi04l0.png
Big Brother Bravo 3: http://i46.tinypic.com/2mcd2ew.png
Big Brother Bravo 2: http://i47.tinypic.com/muuao9.png
Big Brother Bravo 1: http://i45.tinypic.com/xdxq3k.png


WINNER: BareSlut
RUNNER-UP: Kmyster5610
------------------------
JUROR #7: kimmal8 (21.7%)
JUROR #6: bibbles (1-0)
JUROR #5: sjsoccer88 (2-0)
JUROR #4: Slice (2-1)
JUROR #3: Brandonator (2-2) *[13.2%]
JUROR #2: 5651Omar (3-2)
JUROR #1: princesskk (4-2)
------------------------
EVICTEE #4: MarekK27 (4-3)
EVICTEE #3: Sparky9171 (6-2)
EVICTEE #2: Monsterr (5-4)
EVICTEE #1: turney1805 (8-3)

WINNER: 100T$

Latest Members 157 membersView All

Gloss

Gloss

30 Karma
Tabloid

Tabloid

19 Karma
Bones

Bones

0 Karma
katibug

katibug

783 Karma
Katey

Katey

183 Karma
bibbles

bibbles

253 Karma

ForumView All Add/Reply restricted to Officers & Admins

THE FINAL DAY
127 postsCreated by AlphaBravo on 2678 days 1 hour ago
Last post by BareSlut
2677 days 10 hours ago
Day 12
47 postsCreated by AlphaBravo on 2679 days 2 hours ago
Last post by BareSlut
2678 days 4 hours ago
Day 11
137 postsCreated by AlphaBravo on 2680 days ago
Last post by bibbles
2679 days 12 hours ago
Day 10
215 postsCreated by AlphaBravo on 2681 days 2 hours ago
Last post by BareSlut
2680 days 10 hours ago
Day 09
230 postsCreated by AlphaBravo on 2682 days 2 hours ago
Last post by bibbles
2681 days 11 hours ago

PollsView All

  1. Test poll2293 days 12 hours ago
  2. THE FINAL - Who do you want to WIN?2678 days 14 hours ago
  3. 10th EVICTION - Who do you want to SAVE?2679 days 13 hours ago
  4. 9th EVICTION - Who do you want to SAVE?2680 days 11 hours ago
  5. 8th EVICTION - Who do you want to SAVE?2681 days 12 hours ago

Images See All

Facebook Comments

Latest Groups actions

    Not many actions lately

open group

Big Brother Bravo 9

Promote this group outside Tengaged by placing the group picture and link on your own website, group or forum!
Copy and Paste the HTML code!