This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Chaplain Elections

Topic » Chaplain Elections

3031 days 4 hours ago
mminervini219
If you would like to run for Chaplain please post here and explain why you are a good fit for the position.

Chaplain - Any issues between frat members goes to the chaplain. The chaplain will review the case and make a recommendation to the president on any actions to be taken.
3031 days 4 hours ago
mminervini219
You may also use this forum to nominate other frat members for the position.
3031 days 4 hours ago
Matt64
i think i am fitting for this position because i am really good at stopping fights. I've done it in real life many times. I will make sure to hear both sides of the story and be responsible for any actions needed to be taken. I feel I would be a good fit for this
3031 days 4 hours ago
noah_kondon
I'm not good at this but tbh no @ Matt lol not tru
3031 days 3 hours ago
ThisIsMyGame
I feel like I would be a good Chaplain because, even though I am a low level,  I have a long history in settleing disputes in other games, such as minecraft as a mod, or real life to prevent fights. Thank you
3031 days 3 hours ago
Mitchkid64
yes ian
3031 days 3 hours ago
Rizzo
Alright well, I guess I might try and run
3031 days 3 hours ago
Rizzo
Hey it's me, MasterBi mean Rizzo. I think I would make a good Chaplain for many reasons. The first is that I listen to people. And when I mean that I mean listening to both sides of the story. If something is going on based on opinions, I'll sort it out. The second reason is that I am almost on here 24/7, so if I get a complaint, I'll be able to solve it fast. The final reason is that I am often the voice of reason in Tengaged, Real life, and other games. People have legitimately come to me to settle issues, and I persevered in solving them. In conclusion, vote me ok?
3031 days 2 hours ago
FloatingToaster