This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

The Voice-Factor: Blind Auditions Part 3

Topic » The Voice-Factor: Blind..

3732 days 5 hours ago
Laurenjade121
I would say I'm a very fair coach, I don't look for them 'obvious winners' I'm all about fair game and discovering the voice (which we're all here to do, in our own way). I really want to deliver the best to tengaged for the live shows.

To make me move? You need believability and that KILLER song. You only get one audition, make it count!

*smiles*

Janelle you look fine tonight.
3732 days 5 hours ago
Janelle_Pierzina
Laurenjade121
Janelle you look fine tonight.

You're not too shabby yourself. ;)
3732 days 5 hours ago
jojo7784
1 min agoJanelle_Pierzina
jojo7784
I'm the type of coach that doesn't bad mouth the other ones
*glares at Samantha

ROFL!

<3
3732 days 5 hours ago
Laurenjade121
Thanks treasure.
3732 days 5 hours ago
Janelle_Pierzina
Thank you coaches! Now, on with the show, first up she started in the 1990's with the Mickey Mouse Club and has continuously evolved ever since, selling more than 43 million albums worldwide. Let's see her in action.
3732 days 5 hours ago
Janelle_Pierzina
3732 days 5 hours ago
BigBrotherFan132
• Christina Aguilera - I Turn To You •

*after hearing the first syllable of the first note, destroys button by slamming it so hard and screams at Jojo*