This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

hallway

Topic » hallway

4480 days 15 hours ago
MattyB
Wait you work for a blog? Which one?
4480 days 14 hours ago
Dmpwb45
I'm a journalist.... I was doing a hard hitting story on jigsaw..... BUT I THOUGHT HE WAS DEAD WTF....... I was checking out his warehouse when all I saw was a pig masked man attack me with a cloth..... Then I remember smelling alcohol and chemicals and passing out..... When I came to I was chained to the wall like all of you
4480 days 14 hours ago
MattyB
Umm.. wow I'm a journalist too. I was observing another warehouse that jigsaw used to kill someone else and then the same thing happened to me. And for the blogger i was using their blog to help me with my research.
4480 days 14 hours ago
Dmpwb45
wow thats weird.... WAIT YOUR JORGE ARENT YOU ?!?! i remember hearing about your disappearance... thats why i was sent to research jigsaw........ after you went missing i was sent on your case.... i woulda went to the same warehouse you were at but they felt that it was no long safe for me....... so they transfered your case to a new location and i took over
4480 days 13 hours ago
RachelReilly1
wait your all journalists?? i used to blog on the jigsaw murders!!! then i was in my house one day and i heard someone break in, last i remember i woke up here.
4480 days 13 hours ago
Dmpwb45
wow so we all were reseraching jigsaw..... maybe he wants us dead cause we dug to deep.... or maybe we are all hiding a secret or two..... jigsaw only targets sinners and criminals
* backs away to the wall *
4480 days 13 hours ago
RachelReilly1
maybe the lesson is that we dont mind our own buissness? i just hope i make it through this
4480 days 12 hours ago
Dmpwb45
maybe thats it....
* i get away from the wall *
ok fine.... but untill we are CERTAIN im keeping a respected distance
4480 days 12 hours ago
brainysmurf97
IM SCAREEDD I JUST WANT TO LEAAVE