This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Day 13

Topic » Day 13

4587 days 1 hour ago
make 1 speach y gia shouldnt elimnate u if u want u can say who u want him to elimnate
4587 days 1 hour ago
tennisguy1414
gai-im a veteran just like you and ive fought so hard to be here so please save me /:
4587 days 1 hour ago
ofl1998
well gia I have over all played the bast game i think and that is why you shouldn't eliminate me because i have won 4 cage chooser challenges and 1 cage safety challenge and i hope you can award me with final 4 with that much because i really want to win this season and i am so close and i hope you can keep me here
4587 days 1 hour ago
ofl1998
can we wait till tonight to finish the season? my friend is coming over in like 5 minutes and i want to play but friends i can see come first and i really want to win this
4587 days 1 hour ago
gaiaphage- i have fought so hard to be in the final. like last season i was all by myself at the end and i got 2nd and i really really want 1st place! i have played a honest and very determined game to be here and i really want to keep going so please gaiaphage SAVE ME :D

your best friend,
4587 days 1 hour ago
dont wory it s the finals after this rber there s aquick post thibg then they chose who to take
4587 days 1 hour ago
rstar51
I dont think gai should not vote me out because well (btw i wrote this like 5 times) i play games loyaly i hate backstabbing and i also hate large alliances but this season i was in one but i hate backstabbing im not going to say anything bad about anyone just please save me :) it could be repay for bringing you in season 9 :)
4587 days 1 hour ago
Gaiaphage
*Walks in with the most expensive suit*

Hey guys! Former winner Gaiaphage here! I feel honored to have been chosen to evict someone :). Of course, I like all of you, so it'll be tough.
4587 days 1 hour ago
Gaiaphage
Who do I have the options of eliminating?