This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Survivor Poveglia Rules

Topic » Survivor Poveglia Rules

2386 days 12 hours ago
Matt64
Hello cast of Survivor Poveglia! Thank you so much for applying for my eighth season! Before the season begins, I ask that you read these rules and understand how I work as a host and we will be good! Premiere of the season will be tomorrow at 6 PM EST

I first want to let everyone know that I am a junior in High School so I am extremely busy so please be patient and understand that I have lots of homework to do. My schedule is very busy, and I hope this does not interfere with the game too much

Challenges:

Most challenges will be non-live. Non-live challenges will mostly last for 12 hours depending on when I post them. However, I will say 12 hours a lot, but it will sometimes be a few hours more because if I post say at 3 PM I will not be staying up late just to post challenge results.I will also not be a complete dick and post when everyone just went to bed for you all to wake up to only having 4 hours to do a challenge. Non-live challenges can be posted without warning, but they will usually be posted after the reading of the votes are tribal council.

Some challenges will be Semi-live. I will mail a time for when I will post this kind of challenge. Semi-live does not require for you to be there as soon as it is posted, but those challenges are mainly first come first serve. Live challenges will happen and I will give a time for them to happen, they will mostly be in the afternoon/evening because I know a lot of you have school and work.

Voting:

Voting is basic just send a name. You will have 24 hours to send in a name unless I receive all the votes before then. If you would like to change u may do so, but u must do it before I have the votes