This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Week 9/10 | Eviction #10/11 & HoH #11

Topic » Week 9/10 | Eviction #10/11..

4287 days 15 hours ago
Millzipede
Millie: Okay, I would like the nominees to each say something to their fellow housemates. Remember, this message, could sway their votes. Matthew, you can go first.

Matthew: Wow, it's my first time on the block and it's so scary! Simone, I would really love to stay and continue in this game, and I hope you appreciate that and keep me.

McKenzie: I think your mind is already made up, but I'm going to give it a go. I am a competitor, and I think the jury would respect you so much more if you went up against a fighter in the end. I may have tried to get you out, but that was only because you were my biggest competition.

Millie: Thankyou nominees.

Millie: Simone, please stand and give the news to the houseguests.

Simone: This game has been long and difficult. I can't believe there's only four of us. I have to think of what's best for me for end game.

Simone: With that said i vote to evict you McKenzie.

Millie: It is official, McKenzie you are evicted from the Big Brother V.I.P. House.

- McKenzie says her goodbyes and leaves the house -
4287 days 15 hours ago
karim
awww mckenzie u did so well!!!!!!! :(
grats simone and matthew < 3
4284 days 4 hours ago
Millzipede
:: HOH PART 1 - ON HOH GUARD ::

For the first part of the final Head of Household competition, you will be tested in endurance. You will compete in a multi-task test, which is used for the Swedish Armed forces. The person who can stay alive for the longest, will advance to the final round.

In third place for not competing in the competition is........................................ Matthew !

In second place with a time of 3 minutes, 59 seconds and 1 millisecond is
Simone!