This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Application

Topic » Application

1485 days 17 hours ago
HighNoon
To apply, fill out the following and MAIL it to me to be considered:

Name (what you want to be called in-game):
Discord (required):

List any previous group game experience (or just yell at me to look at your profile):

Why would you make a good addition to the cast?:

Fill out the times you'd be available for challenges on most days by marking an "X" below for each one:

5 PM EST [ ]
6 PM EST [ ]
7 PM EST [ ]
8 PM EST [ ]
9 PM EST [ ]

join the discord: https://discord.gg/CPKp7js
1485 days 17 hours ago
Absol
WHAT HAPPENED TO SURVIVOR WARRIORS CATS
1483 days ago
bklimas
Name (what you want to be called in-game): Bobby K
Discord (required): bobby k#6258

List any previous group game experience (or just yell at me to look at your profile): Just look at my profile.  I have had a lot of experience.

Why would you make a good addition to the cast?: I love Survivor, and I am a strategic voter.

Fill out the times you'd be available for challenges on most days by marking an "X" below for each one:

5 PM EST [ ]
6 PM EST [ ]
7 PM EST [ ]
8 PM EST [ ]
9 PM EST [X ]
1482 days 19 hours ago
FairyBoss
Name (what you want to be called in-game): Michael

Discord (required): SpaceTurtleYo #6527

List any previous group game experience (or just yell at me to look at your profile): Many before (i remember winning ur drag race), but it has been such a long time since i've been active here so idr much

Why would you make a good addition to the cast?: I'm always active with my confessionals, I don't play with my emotions, I'm always very strategic. Idc about any relationships on this site so i'll vote anyone if i have to

5 PM EST [x]
6 PM EST [x]
7 PM EST [x]
8 PM EST [x]
9 PM EST [ ]
1482 days 15 hours ago
charrison790564
5 PM EST[X]
6 PM EST[X]
7 PM EST[  ]
8 PM EST [  ]
9 PM EST [  ]
1482 days 7 hours ago