Season 8 - Tails of Two

Topic » Season 8 - Tails of Two

40 days 23 hours ago
13bam
My Queens, this season will be harder than ever. Y'all will have to work more than any other queens before you in this competition.

Its a new Season and this season has a twist that will bring two sides together to fight hard. Which side will win! We will have to see.

Only 6 Queens may enter, please comment your Queen down below. If you aren't one of the first 6 queens then you must wait for season 9.

Good luck
40 days 23 hours ago
nateclove
Zuri Larceny, 54, Ohio.

*walks into the werkroom and jumps into the splits*
"Old bitches still got it!"
*twerks while in the splits*

CF: Hi everybody I'm Zuri Larceny, I'm 54 years old and I have 7 kids and 4 grandkids from my various marriages! Now, after retiring from my job as a corporate accountant, I'm ready to win the crown!
40 days 22 hours ago
Chromatica
*Flies in the workroom on her broomstick*

Hehejejejejejeejejej

CF: My name is Baba Yaga I'm 19 years old and I'm from MAMA UKRAINE! IM A WITCH IN DRAG AND I WILL USE MY MAGIC TO WIN
40 days 19 hours ago
PennyTrationStan
Barefoot Count Contessa walks into the workroom.
"Will I ever find true love?"
https://66.media.tumblr.com/77f4a427a3ca54218f42091aa639448d/tumblr_oeosj4om3a1vgo09bo1_400.gif
CF: "My name is Barefoot Count Contessa and if you're a fucking little piece of shit gay boy then FUCK YOU okay?!"
39 days 14 hours ago
Macda27
*A flying arrow hits the werkroom, and Merida Monroe walks out holding a bow*

Merida: Anyone up for Archery?
39 days 14 hours ago
nateclove
*Zuri dodges the arrow and falls down*

https://i.gifer.com/Dhz.gif

"OW MY HIP!!!!"
37 days 20 hours ago
13bam
Sorry for the aspect, I've been dealing with some personal issues as of lately, but I'm back
37 days 19 hours ago
Dylangover1
loco chanelle
Portsmouth uk
*loco chanelle walks in a stunning red dress*
you all wanted a drag queen well you got a legend