This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

BB:➗HOUSE DIVIDED➗

Welcome to the second season of Jacadeux's Big Brother series!

For my second season of Big Brother, I will be selecting 18 houseguests to compete for a prize of buying 7 items from my shop at 50T$ a piece!

Each Day will end at 5:00 PM (PST) 6:00 PM (MST) 7:00 PM (CST) 8:00 PM (EST)
Allow for 1 hour of production time.
Each Day will begin at 6:00 PM (PST) 7:00 PM (MST) 8:00 PM (CST) 9:00 PM (EST)

Each turn will be 23 hours long. This is a NON-LIVE game. But those of you who know me, know I like competitions and twists. This is a game for highly active and competitive players. You will be asked to compete, send in Diary Room Confessionals, respond to my questions, and of course vote out fellow houseguests each week.

Being able to pick your allies is a good thing, so is picking your enemies. But you'll find these basic luxuries difficult to achieve in a House Divided.

Houseguests!

Houseguest 1
Houseguest 2
Houseguest 3
Houseguest 4
Houseguest 5
Houseguest 6
Houseguest 7
Houseguest 8
Houseguest 9
Houseguest 10
Houseguest 11
Houseguest 12
Houseguest 13
Houseguest 14
Houseguest 15
Houseguest 16
Houseguest 17
Houseguest 18

Evicted Houseguests

Jurors!

Finalists!

Winner!

Season 1 Winner: Red (RedWing91)

Viewers Lounge - https://tengaged.com/group/9319-bb-just-desserts-viewers-lounge

Featured Players 1 playing

RedWing91

RedWing91

WINNER

Forum View All

[S2 - House Divided] - Applications
1 postCreated by Jacadeux on 1746 days 7 hours ago
Last post by Jacadeux
1746 days 7 hours ago
[S1] - Winner - Just Desserts!
20 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 2140 days 11 hours ago
Last post by MonicaStar
2139 days 16 hours ago
[S1] - FINALS!
19 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 2142 days 10 hours ago
Last post by J2999
2140 days 20 hours ago
[S1] - Week 10: FINAL HOH PART 3
8 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 2145 days 11 hours ago
Last post by Jaybirdnifty
2142 days 16 hours ago
[S1] - Week 10: FINAL HOH PART 2
16 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 2147 days 11 hours ago
Last post by Jacadeux
2146 days 11 hours ago

PollsView All

  1. Jay's2170 days 11 hours ago
  2. Red's2170 days 11 hours ago
  3. Calvin's2170 days 11 hours ago
  4. Slothy's2170 days 11 hours ago
  5. Crystal's2170 days 11 hours ago

Images See All

There are currently no images to display.

Latest Groups actions

    Not many actions lately

open group

BB:➗HOUSE DIVIDED➗

Promote this group outside Tengaged by placing the group picture and link on your own website, group or forum!
Copy and Paste the HTML code!