BB: JUST DESSERTS

Welcome to the first season of Jacadeux and Minniemax' Big Brother series!

HAVE-NOT COMPETITION OVER AT 7:00 PM (CST)

EVICTION NIGHT AND HOH COMPETITION - 6:00 PM (PST) 7:00 PM (MST) 8:00 PM (CST) 9:00 PM (EST) Feb. 19th, 2018!

For our inaugural season of Big Brother, We will be selecting 15 houseguests to compete for a Gift prize!

Each Day will end at 5:00 PM (PST) 6:00 PM (MST) 7:00 PM (CST) 8:00 PM (EST)
Allow for 1 hour of production time.
Each Day will begin at 6:00 PM (PST) 7:00 PM (MST) 8:00 PM (CST) 9:00 PM (EST)

_________________________________________________________________________
|       Monday         |       Tuesday       |          Wednesday         |            Thursday           |
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
|  Eviction Results  | HOH Announced  |  Nomination Ceremony  | Veto Winner Announced |
| HOH Competition |                          |      Veto Competition     |                                    |
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
____________________________________________________________
|        Friday         |        Saturday        |                    Sunday                   |
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
|  Veto Ceremony  |  Final Nominations |          Have-Not Competition        |
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This means each turn will be 23 hours long. This is a NON-LIVE game. But those of you who know me, know I like competitions and twists. Those of you who know Minniemax know she likes lots of talking and activity. This is a game for highly active and competitive players. Not only will activity be rewarded, it is a MUST to get to the end. You will be asked to compete, send in Diary Room Sessions, respond to hosts' questions, and of course vote out fellow houseguests each week.

So who's here to make new friends? Who's here for the prize... and who's here for Just Desserts?

Houseguests!
Garret - (Obstreperous)
Crystal - (CrystalNight9)
James - (J2999)
Jenna - (JennaValentina)
Mike -(MikeLovesBB0099)
Jordan - (mas10)
Red - (RedWing91)
Slothy - (Sloth_Roman)
Emmett - (Emmett4)
Rory - (rory17)
Latisha - (Latisha0987)
Dylan - (RavenWhiteFeather)
Jay - (jaybirdnifty)
Calvin - (SmoothStalker)

Evicted Houseguests
Brian - (BrainJak)

Jurors!

Finalists!

Current Week
HOH = Calvin
Nominees = Jenna and Slothy
Veto Holder = Calvin

Viewers Lounge - https://tengaged.com/group/9319-bb-just-desserts-viewers-lounge

Featured Players 17 playing

ForumView All

[S1] - Week 2: Final Nominations: Voting Period
2 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 6 hours 30 min ago
Last post by Minniemax
3 hours 6 min ago
Last post by Minniemax
1 day 2 hours ago
[S1] - Week 2: Veto Competition: Hey There Cupcake
21 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 2 days 6 hours ago
Last post by SmoothStalker12
1 day 7 hours ago
[S1] - Week 2: HOH Announcement: Winner
9 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 3 days 6 hours ago
Last post by RedWing91
2 days 10 hours ago
[S1] - Week 2: HOH Competition: Bake-off
5 postsCreated by Jacadeux on 4 days 6 hours ago
Last post by MikeLovesBB0099
3 days 6 hours ago

PollsView All

    There are currently no polls to display.

Images See All

Facebook Comments

open group

BB: JUST DESSERTS

Promote this group outside Tengaged by placing the group picture and link on your own website, group or forum!
Copy and Paste the HTML code!