This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Final Tribal Council

Topic » Final Tribal Council

2133 days 9 hours ago
ZforZombie
Thanks Harry

I didn’t seem like I was doing anything before Jabbar left because that is 100% true, I was trying to play under the radar and I would wait till I absolutely had to to go off. And When I was exposed by you, Kolby, Nick, Lilly, I lashed out and then went into full defensive mode.

I was not doing that much premerge and I was trying to stay low and protect myself with Robin and Jabbar, Once they left I started playing too much.

I understand how I come off is very non personal but I really tried to just connect with people premerge and have personal convos with everyone

I was very open to people especially Nick about my personal life.

And I treated people like Pieces towards the end of the game and forgot about the personal connections when it came to vote

But I treated Nick as a person in this game and I never hit it off with you. I don’t deserve your vote.
2133 days 9 hours ago
ZforZombie
Harry for the second part of your question

I believe I really wasn’t a hero this season. I ended up messing up a lot of people’s games just to better my own game.

I realize now that I gave up on the Hero label. I really thought me being loyal to Hufus and Myself would be all I need after Jabbar left

So I played selfishly thinking I had to

That’s not what a Hero is And I messed up on that part.
2133 days 9 hours ago
Silver09
1. I voted for you because it was the right thing to do for my game if I kept you your alliance would of cleaned house, I decided to flip and go with minority and I know that you trusted me but I couldn’t base my move on a emotional decision I used my head.