Big Brother 24/7!

Big Brother is a game show in which a group of contestants, referred to as HouseGuests, live in a custom built "house", constantly under video surveillance. While in the house, the contestants are completely isolated from the outside world, meaning no phone, television, internet, magazines, newspaper, or contact with those not in the house. This rule could be broken, however, in the event of a family emergency or passing. The format of the series is mainly seen as a social experiment, and requires HouseGuests to interact with others who may have differing ideals, beliefs, and prejudices. While a competition, the series allows viewers to witness the relationships formed in the house and the behavior of the HouseGuests. Though locked in the house, the HouseGuests are free to quit the game, though will not be allowed entry back into the house. Should a HouseGuest break the rules of the game, they could be expelled from the house, and unable to return. The contestants compete for a 2 gifts grand prize. Though these aspects of the series are carried over from its initial incarnation, the competition aspect and eviction format are based on the United States version, which adopted this format in 2001 for its second season.

The current format of the series is focused more on competition and strategy than the original series. At the start of each week in the house, the HouseGuests compete for the title of Head of Household. The Head of Household for each week is given luxuries such as their own personal bedroom and free laundry service, but is responsible for nominating two HouseGuests for eviction. The Head of Household would not be able to compete in the following week's Head of Household competition, meaning that a HouseGuest could not hold the title for two weeks in a row. The winner of the Power of Veto could choose to save one of the nominated HouseGuests, forcing the Head of Household to nominate someone in their place. All HouseGuests excluding the Head of Household and nominees later vote to determine which of the two nominees should be evicted, and the nominated HouseGuest who received the most votes is evicted during a live episode. If there is a tie in the voting, the reigning Head of Household is required to make the tie-breaker decision. Unlike other versions of Big Brother, the HouseGuests may discuss the nomination and eviction process openly and freely. The HouseGuests also competed in Have-Not competitions, in which the losers were required to solely eat slop for the rest of the week, as well as sleep in a special bedroom. Upon reaching a point in the game, the evicted HouseGuests go on to become members of the Jury; the Jury is responsible for choosing who wins the series. The members of the Jury are not shown any Diary Room interviews or any footage that may include strategy or details regarding nominations. Once only two HouseGuests remain, the members of the Jury cast their votes for the winner.

Houseguests:
Kaseyhope101
joey65409
TheAce
TallaRejaei
Striky
yoshicoolman- 17th
ch12354
Survivor_season1
Survivorgame1
Espontaneo
Shaunyboo2001
OMGitsGARRET
topazisqueen
WANJ
Wisconsinite96
CrazyCourtney0
DillyDally

(Pre-Jury)
17- YoshiCoolman
16-
15-
14-
13-
(Jury)
12-
11-
10-
9-
8-
7-
6-
5-
4-
3-
2- (One Gift)
1- (Two Gifts)

Tengaged's favorite player: One Gift
Casting Starts June 15th, 2015 to June 17th
Deadline June 17th, 2015
Season Starts June 22th, 2015

Important Dates:
HOH Competition will take place on Fridays at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT AND LASTLY 4 PM PT
Each Nomination will take place on Saturday at 3 PM ET/2 PM CT AND LASTLY 12 PM PT
POWER OF VETO will take place on Monday at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT AND LASTLY 4 PM PT
POV Ceremony will take place on Tuesday at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT AND LASTLY 4 PM PT
The Live Eviction will take place on Thursday at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT AND LASTLY 4 PM PT

June 18th will be a surprise eviction
July 26th Will be a double Eviction

Latest Members 38 membersView All

Go49ers

Go49ers

532 Karma
NaehaSareen

NaehaSareen

65 Karma
zacbellaire

zacbellaire

41 Karma
maths8

maths8

109 Karma
Harry1210

Harry1210

3965 Karma

ForumView All

Last post by Qazwdxedc
1146 days 14 hours ago
Kitchen
10 postsCreated by NaehaSareen on 1157 days 19 hours ago
Last post by joey65409
1151 days 19 hours ago
Backyard (Competitions)
15 postsCreated by NaehaSareen on 1160 days 21 hours ago
Last post by joey65409
1152 days 12 hours ago
Living Room
18 postsCreated by NaehaSareen on 1157 days 19 hours ago
Last post by joey65409
1155 days 13 hours ago
HOH Room
3 postsCreated by NaehaSareen on 1156 days 17 hours ago
Last post by Kaseyhope101
1156 days 17 hours ago

PollsView All

  1. Pre-Season Eviction1158 days 11 hours ago

Images See All

Facebook Comments

Latest Groups actions

    Not many actions lately

open group

Big Brother 24/7!

Promote this group outside Tengaged by placing the group picture and link on your own website, group or forum!
Copy and Paste the HTML code!