This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Bangladesh - Applications

Topic » Bangladesh - Applications

1909 days 10 hours ago
bblover567
Name (what you want to be called in-game): Ika
Color Level: Brown

Skype (not mandatory but highly recommended): yes

Do you have any previous group game experience?  If so, list some (and your placements) here: No I am a newbie

What can you bring to the game that would make you a good addition to the cast?: I have never played a group game before but I am an orger. I also do not bite my tongue when it comes to speaking my mind to tengagers. What I bring to the table is a player who knows how to be in drama but make the other person look like the bad guy. I bring good strategy and social gameplay with determination to win. I signed up for this game to win so I bring a cutthroat player who will really cut anyone to win.

What is your favorite CBS Survivor season?: survivor Cambodia this is only because I have not watched that many seasons for survivor

Please mark the following times you can make LIVE challenges below by putting an "X" in each box (note that not all challenges will be live):

4 PM EST [] Only on weekends
5 PM EST [] depends on what day it is
6 PM EST []depends on what day it is
7 PM EST [x]
8 PM EST [x]
9 PM EST [x]
10 PM EST [x]

If casted, do you promise to adhere to at least the minimum standards of activity (the bare minimum being voting at every tribal council)?: yes
1909 days 4 hours ago
RosieRed
Thanks for your interest in Will's Survivor! This season will feature 16-18 contestants, depending on the quantity and quality of applications.  The season is scheduled to start around January 31st-February 1st and should take roughly two weeks to complete. Anyone who has not played in Survivor: New Guinea or Survivor: Ivory Coast is eligible to apply.