This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Apply for The Amazing Race: Come Together

Topic » Apply for The Amazing Race:..

2290 days 6 hours ago
JSBReality
Hello, thank you for your interest in applying for The Amazing Race: Come Together! The application form is quite simple, so you shouldn't have any difficulties, but if you have any questions, please ask.

We invite everyone to apply (it doesn't matter how many times you've played). Everyone has an equal shot to get in this season.

-------------- APPLICATION --------------

Name for the Race (Doesn't have to be your Tengaged Username): Jay S

-------------- QUESTIONS --------------

1. Why should you be selected for The Amazing Race?
I am a super fan of the amazing race I've been playing it for a good 6 years now and I think I'll be a big threat to anyone
2. Have you played The Amazing Race before or are you familiar with the game? If no, don't worry, cause we have a rules/format section...just make sure you read it and ask if you have questions. Yes I have

-------------- TERMS AND CONDITIONS --------------

By applying for The Amazing Race: Come Together, you agree to all or any rules and twists which are introduced during the race. Ok

-------------- END OF APPLICATION --------------
2290 days 5 hours ago
Timster

Name for the Race (Doesn't have to be your Tengaged Username): Timster