This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Blobbert Game Hall of Fame

Main Group:
Season 8 has ended. Stay tuned for the next season!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~HALL OF FAME WINNERS~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Themed Games hosted by blobberhead

Season 1: Big Brother
Winner: Baydee

Season 2: The Amazing Race
Winners: sarge455 and tataki13

Season 3: Majority Rules
Winner: owee13

Season 4: Friend or Foe?
Winner: talldude_1031

Season 5: Summer of Sabotage
Winner: kdrommel1990

Season 6: Minority Rules (Cancelled)
Not enough Players

Season 7: Cookies
Winner: 01gohan

Season 8: The Thing
Winner: mantaray7

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~HALL OF FAME WINNERS~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
STARS QuickGames hosted by owee13

Season 1
Winner: presea6789

Season 2
Winner: Brandonator

Season 3
Winner: Bix123

Season 4
Winner: MaryC

Season 5
Winner: CoolBlueP123

Season 6
Winner: Scheuerman14

Season 7
Winner: snowflake3

Season 8
Winner: lemonface

Season 9
Winner: lemonface

Season 10
Winner: finklestein123

Season 11
Winner: nasmay11

Season 12
Winner: BeautifulDisaster

Season 13
Winner: Keyston

Season 14
Winner: MattyBB9

Season 15
Winner: JJJJ

Season 16
Winner: _maffew

Featured Players 4 playing

Forum View All

Hall of Fame
3 postsCreated by blobberhead on 4676 days 5 hours ago
Last post by 01Gohan
4257 days 12 hours ago

PollsView All

  1. How should the Hall of Fame be styled?4676 days 6 hours ago
  2. Who should win Big Brother 11?5140 days 22 hours ago

Images See All

There are currently no images to display.

Latest Groups actions

    Not many actions lately

open group

Blobbert Game Hall of Fame

Promote this group outside Tengaged by placing the group picture and link on your own website, group or forum!
Copy and Paste the HTML code!