Big Brother and online Hunger games.

If I'm at 0Ts

20thJun 13, 2018 by JasonXtreme
and I delete blogs that have given me T earnings, do I go in the negativeS? What's up with that

Comments

Don't risk it bro
Sent by Icarus_Mark,Jun 13, 2018
I wouldnt do it tbh.
Sent by damo1990,Jun 13, 2018
no they dont actually take away your T$
Sent by jacksonjoseph99,Jun 13, 2018
It never takes away for me when I delete blogs
Sent by Aidan0621,Jun 13, 2018
I think that's the case, but I'm not positive!
Sent by woeisme,Jun 13, 2018
You don't lose your T$, but if you actually go into negative T$, you lose access to your account unless if you log in through email or facebook
Sent by GoodKaren,Jun 13, 2018
it never takes it away. It's just something Randomize changed, but didn't change the explanation.
Sent by CiTy,Jun 13, 2018
Only one way to find out
Sent by MJFJUNE,Jun 13, 2018
DO IT!!! DELETE THOSE DAMN BLOGS, YOLO!!!
Sent by sk9ergal,Jun 13, 2018
It never takes away my T$ either
Sent by danyyboy67,Jun 13, 2018
Never taken my T$
Sent by dandoe,Jun 13, 2018

Leave a comment